Webinar Date/Time
Monday, November 8, 2021
2:00–3:30 p.m. EST
Contact Information
For webinar-related questions please contact:
Michelle Murray

Scholar, Mentor, and Staff Posters

Downloadable PDFs of each poster are linked below each Scholar, PI, and CRCHD Staff Member name.

Adobe Acrobat Reader (.pdf)
If you do not already have Adobe Acrobat, you can download Acrobat Reader for free (Windows and Macintosh). PDF files can also be viewed on smartphones, tablets, and e-readers. Instructions for doing this are device specific, so check the documentation for your device.

iCURE Scholars and Mentors

Scholar Mentor(s)
Sarangelica Alamo-Ortiz
CCR Frederick
Shuo Gu, PhD

Eugene P. Alforque
CCR Bethesda
Brigitte C. Widemann, MD

Noe E. Crespo, PhD
CCR Frederick
Christina I. Schroeder, PhD

Mahider M. Enyew
CCR Bethesda
John W. Glod, MD, PhD

Brigitte C. Widemann, MD
Victoria M. Gonzalez
CCR Bethesda
Jung-Hyun Park, PhD

Whitney Leet, PhD
CCR Bethesda
Xin Wei Wang, PhD

Amran A. Nur
CCR Bethesda
Tim F. Greten, MD

Dilorom 'Delia' Sass, PhD
CCR Bethesda
Terri S. Armstrong, PhD

Anna Savan
CCR Bethesda
Beverly Mock, PhD

Macy L. Stockdill, PhD
CCR Bethesda
Terri S. Armstrong, PhD

Kayla Titialii-Torres, PhD
CCR Frederick
Erin L. Davies, PhD

Joanne M. Unite
CCR Frederick
Mark B. Lewandoski, PhD

Bryan Valcarcel, MD
DCEG Shady Grove
Lindsay Morton, PhD

Dana M. Van Fossen
CCR Bethesda
Zheng-Gang Liu, PhD

Angelina P. Van Sprang
CCR Bethesda
Brigitte C. Widemann, MD

Robin Lockridge, PhD
Sophia Varriano, PhD
CCR Bethesda
Christine M. Heske, MD

Haley M. Wilt
CCR Frederick
Yun-Xing Wang, PhD


Dr. Sanya A. Springfield
Director, Center to Reduce Cancer Health Disparities

Dr. Alison Lin
Acting Chief, Diversity Training Branch

Dr. Jessica Calzola
Program Director

Dr. Gregory Adams, Jr.
Program Director

Dr. Mark Sellers
Program Analyst, iCURE

Dawn Reid
Program Specialist